Alfred Rachner Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung
Softwareentwicklung


Alfred Rachner

A.Rachner@tar-automation.de


Rachner Ute

 

 


Rechnungswesen
Buchhaltung


Ute Rachner

U.Rachner@tar-automation.de


Rachner Michael

 

 

Softwareentwicklung
Engineering / Projektierung
Angebotserstellung


Michael Rachner

M.Rachner@tar-automation.de


Rachner Stefan

 

 

Softwareentwicklung
Engineering / Projektierung
Regelungsspezialist

Stefan Rachner

S.Rachner@tar-automation.de


Hammen Sven

 

 

Softwareentwicklung
Engineering / Projektierung
Angebotserstellung


Sven Hammen

Hammen@tar-automation.de


Richter Thorben

 

 

EPLAN-Dokumentation
Engineering / Projektierung
Schaltanlagenbau


Thorben Richter

Richter@tar-automation.de


Pietschke Stefan

 

 

Softwareentwicklung
Engineering / Projektierung
Schaltanlagenbau


Stefan Pietschke

Pietschke@tar-automation.de


Knüfermann Lisa

 

 

Servicekoordination / Empfang
Rechnungswesen
Buchhaltung


Lisa Knüfermann

Knuefermann@tar-automation.de


Hagemeister Jan

 

 

Schaltanlagenbau
Service - Fachkraft


Jan Hagemeister

Hagemeister@tar-automation.de

Ihre 24h Hotline

Tel.: 02064/423131
service@tar-automation.de